Form 1041

Registrations Open!

The Line-By-Line Preparation of Form 1041

NASBA 3.0 for CPAs and IRS 3.0 for EAs

Live Webinar | Tuesday, August 30, 2016 | 150 minutes
1:00 pm ET | 12:00 pm CT | 11:00 am MT | 10:00 am PT
   Read More   
The Line-By-Line Preparation of Form 1041

Tax compliance issues for fiduciary entities are sometimes confusing to practitioners due to the fact that many lack experience in this area. This webinar by expert speaker Arthur Werner, the third of three parts, provides the tax practitioner with a practical understanding of the issues involved in preparing the U.S. Income Tax Return for Estates and Trusts (Form 1041).

Session Highlights:

  • Understanding the ”Information” section
  • The ”Nine Questions” and how to answer them
  • Income lines
  • Deduction lines
  • Schedule A – Charitable deductions
  • Schedule B – Income Distribution Deduction
  • Other Schedules
  • Tax Computation
  • Schedule K and Schedule K-1

NASBA & IRS Category of Study: Taxes

Level: Basic

Faculty: Arthur Werner
   Register Now   
Use DK20 to get $20 off. For bulk orders please call 1-800-223-8720
Disclaimer: The content herein do not represent any association between IRS and Eli Financial LLC. IRS neither endorses any product of Eli Financial LLC nor warrants accuracy of the content hereto.