Executive Officers

Officers are elected for a term of one (1) year at the annual meeting by voting members of the association and represent the members when making decisions, and have general supervision of the affairs of the Association between meetings of the Board of Directors.

Deborah Watson EA


1463 Ring Road, Calumet City, IL 60409

708-730-1040 deborahwatson@ddcandassociates.net

Shaunna Schlag EA

1st Vice President

907 N Neva Avenue, Addison, IL 60101

630-220-0821 shaunna@shaunnabobrowea.com

Thethel Locke EA

2nd Vice President

406 39th Street, Moline, IL 61265

309-764-8743 taxea47@gmail.com

Amy Havis


1000 Effington Road, Joliet, IL 60435

312-576-1531 havisa@sbcglobal.net

Mary Carpenter


1503 Plainfield Road, Joliet , IL 60435

815-729-1900 mscarpenter@sbcglobal.net

Ruthann Boisvert EA ABA ATA ATP

Immediate Past President

3760 41st St, Suite 12, Moline, IL 61265-6719

(309) 764-4552 ruthann@kuligacct.com

Executive Office

Pam Whittom

Executive Office

PO Box 9140, Springfield, IL 62791

800- 222-2270 illinoisaccountants@gmail.com

Sarah Antonacci

Executive Administrator

PO Box 9140, Springfield, IL 62791-9140

800--222-2270 illinoisaccountants@gmail.com

Commercial Members